Introducing Darrell Coyle, New Artist for Damian and Oran’s Walled City Records on Soundcloud!

Darrell Coyle from Derry, Northern Ireland is a singer and songwriter.   He recently became the first new artist for Walled City Records, Damian Mcginty and Oran O’Carrolls new record label. This record label is a new division of their Audio Booth Derry recording studio. “My, My, My”  is Darrel’s  first single for his new Walled City Record’s E.P. It will be uploaded to all major outlets including iTunes very soon.

Follow the link below to hear Darrells new EP single My, My, My on SoundCloud:

http://soundcloud.com/oranocarroll/my-my-my-darrell-coyle-single

Leave a Reply

